## Solicitor-Mofussil Litigation-cum-Deputy Secretary Advt. No. 180-2012

## REJECTED CANDIDATE LIST

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
1	16911019835	ABHISHEK LAGOO	Not qualified as per crieteria
2	16911030218	AMAR SHRIBAD	As per Advt Para 5.3 Less experience
3	16911030832	ARIFPASHA KOKANI	Not qualified as per crieteria
4	16911072795	AYAZ AHEMAD KHAN	As per Advt Para 5.3 No experience
5	16911020070	BAPU HOLAMBE	As per Advt Para 5.3 Less experience
6	16911067557	BHARAT BHOITE	Not qualified as per crieteria
7	16911064117	CHANDRAKANT THORAT	Not qualified as per crieteria
8	16911047812	CHANDRASHEKHAR BAHAKAR	Not qualified as per crieteria
9	16911006318	DAYANAND HANGE	Not qualified as per crieteria
10	16911062058	DISHA PAJAI	Not qualified as per crieteria
11	16911067471	GAJANAN INGLE	Not qualified as per crieteria
12	16911073232	GAJANAN KATE	Not qualified as per crieteria
13	16911021231	GANESH BORASE	As per Advt Para 5.3 Less experience
14	16910869934	JAGANNATH MUTHAL	Not qualified as per crieteria
15	16911067134	JAYANT SARODE	Not qualified as per crieteria
16	16910896837	KAILASH MORE	As per Advt Para 5.3 Less experience
17	16911054032	KASHINATH SHINDE	Not qualified as per crieteria

Note: Candidates are requested to contact the Commissions office imediately in case of their request, if any regarding candidature.

## Solicitor-Mofussil Litigation-cum-Deputy Secretary Advt. No. 180-2012

## REJECTED CANDIDATE LIST

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
18	16911082856	KIRAN DURVE	Not qualified as per crieteria
19	16911060476	KIRAN PATIL	Not qualified as per crieteria
20	16911081311	KIRAN PATIL	Not qualified as per crieteria
21	16911072710	LABEEBULHASAN MOHAMMED	Not qualified as per crieteria
22	16911067710	MANOJ TORNE	Not qualified as per crieteria
23	16911064154	MOHAN KALYANKAR	Not qualified as per crieteria
24	16910870032	NAMRATA TINGRE	Not qualified as per crieteria
25	16911068832	NANDKUMAR DESHMUKH	Not qualified as per crieteria
26	16911064454	NANDKUMAR KHAMKAR	Not qualified as per crieteria
27	16911040931	NEENA GOUR	Not qualified as per crieteria
28	16910966951	NIRMALA BORADE	As per Advt Para 5.3 Less experience
29	16911060090	PRADEEP CHOUDHARI	Not qualified as per crieteria
30	16911021854	PRAMOD BHUJADE	Not qualified as per crieteria
31	16911073818	PRASAD MITE	As per Advt Para 5.3 Less experience
32	16911080137	PRASAD SHINDE	As per Advt Para 5.3 Less experience
33	16911060639	PRASHANT MORE	Not qualified as per crieteria
34	16910941731	PRAVIN KULKARNI	Not qualified as per crieteria

Note: Candidates are requested to contact the Commissions office imediately in case of their request, if any regarding candidature.

## Solicitor-Mofussil Litigation-cum-Deputy Secretary Advt. No. 180-2012

## REJECTED CANDIDATE LIST

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
35	16911019172	PURUSHOTTAM KHULE	Not qualified as per crieteria
36	16910878596	RAJEEV MORE	As per Advt Para 5.3 Less experience
37	16911046338	RAJENDRA SADAPHULE	Not qualified as per crieteria
38	16911083892	RAMESH MANE	Not qualified as per crieteria
39	16911061537	RISHIKESH SHIRSATH	Not qualified as per crieteria
40	16911078731	ROHIT PINGLE	Not qualified as per crieteria
41	16910865879	SACHIN SHILWANT	Not qualified as per crieteria
42	16911081072	SANDEEP FAGARE	Not qualified as per crieteria
43	16911054579	SARIKA BHAGAT	Not qualified as per crieteria
44	16911011879	SEEMA BHOSALE	Not qualified as per crieteria
45	16911030632	SHILPA RAJPUT	As per Advt Para 5.3 Less experience
46	16911078954	SHIVAJI SHINDE	Not qualified as per crieteria
47	16911082094	SHRIPAD JOSHI	Not qualified as per crieteria
48	16911060776	SUNIL DAHATONDE	Not qualified as per crieteria
49	16911045430	SUSHILKUMAR SHELAR	As per Advt Para 5.3 Less experience
50	16911048871	VIJAY KHADE	Not qualified as per crieteria
51	16911066659	VIJAYKUMAR BEMBALGE	Not qualified as per crieteria

Note: Candidates are requested to contact the Commissions office imediately in case of their request, if any regarding candidature.

## Solicitor-Mofussil Litigation-cum-Deputy Secretary Advt. No. 180-2012

## REJECTED CANDIDATE LIST

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
52	16911072834	VIKAS BADE	Not qualified as per crieteria
53	16911078154	VILAS PAWAR	Not qualified as per crieteria
54	16911080250	VIPIN JOSHI	Not qualified as per crieteria
55	16910883696	VISHWAS VAIDYA	As per Advt Para 5.3 Less experience
56	16911060752	VIVEK KAMBLE	Not qualified as per crieteria
57	16911071597	VIVEK SAHARE	Not qualified as per crieteria
58	16911082570	VIVEK SONUNE	Not qualified as per crieteria

# सॉलिसिटर (मु.वि.)— नि —उप सचिव,सामान्य राज्य सेवा,गट अ

- अ] अराखीव वर्गवारीच्या एका पदासाठी प्रस्तावित निकष
- I] प्रथम श्रेणीतील L.L.B. पदवी आणि द्वितीय श्रेणीतील L.L.M पदव्युत्तर पदवी तद्नंतर जाहिरातीमधील परिच्छेद क्र 4 मध्ये नमूद केलेल्या पदावरील एकुण 2 वर्षांचा अनुभव.