SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
1	2050192265100035	PAWAR PRAVIN MOHAN	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
2	2050115072681006	PATIL MAHESHKUMAR YUWARAJ	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2
3	2050150643910069	SUDAKE SURYABHAN DASHRATH	As per Adv.Para 4.5
4	2050120348910074	DOIFODE DNYANESHWAR TATERAO	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
5	2050114425710063	KHARBIKAR NISHUM BHUPATI	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
6	2050132034510021	SASANE JEEVAN SAMADHAN	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
7	2050132000910052	SURADKAR MANISHA RAMBHAU	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2
8	2050193944310041	SHEBADE RENUKA DEVIDAS	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
9	2050176554110030	PATIL NARESH KISAN	As per Adv.Para 4.5
10	2050154437100222	CHAVAN SHIVAJI HARIBHAU	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
11	2050111435310001	CHATE KISHOR PANDITRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
12	2050120517110025	SAHASTRABUDHE SANJAY VISHWANATH	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
13	2050133261510098	SAKHARE SHRINIVAS BHAUSAHEB	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
14	2050114607710031	KHAROTE DEEPALI ASHOK	As per Adv.Para 4.5
15	2050138001100566	BANSOD SUDHAKAR MANIKRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.5
16	2050183637100984	BHOLE MILIND KISANRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
17	2050110354891004	PATIL TANAJI MAHADEV	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
18	2050110763100033	GUNDU RAJESH RAJARAM	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
19	2050118480510071	MASKE PRANAY PRABHAKAR	As per Adv.Para 4.5
20	2050154242310075	GARE SAMPAT BHIKA	As per Adv.Para 4.5
21	2050116355521004	PANZADE ARUN PRALAD	As per Criteria
22	2050112549110063	KARGAONKAR VIVEK MAHADEORAO	As per Adv.Para 4.5
23	2050113191511003	PADAVE UNMESHA NARENDRA	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
24	2050116738951006	GAIKWAD RITA SUDHAKAR	As per Adv.Para 4.5

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
25	2050115392811005	SHAIKH MOHAMMED WASEEM ISMAIL	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
26	2050114511100680	JIBHAKATE JAYPRAKASH NARAYAN	As per Adv.Para 4.5
27	2050133546310061	SAIRISE RAJENDRA MANIKRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
28	2050197383710009	DAHATONDE SHITAL MOTIRAM	As per Adv.Para 4.5
29	2050151975310096	DSILVA IVAN ROSARIO	As per Adv.Para 4.5
30	2050137602510026	WAGH SACHIN VASANT	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2
31	2050137680510095	PADWAL HEMANT KHASHABA	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2
32	2050148016310005	KALE HEMANTKUMAR KISANRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
33	2050171642710000	KANSE NEELAM ARVIND	As per Adv.Para 4.5
34	2050122266110062	PACHPUTE KAMLAKAR GYANABARAO	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
35	2050116737421006	AMBHORE VIJAY DATTATRAY	As per Criteria
36	2050112720951009	GOMASE MADHUKAR SAHASRAM	As per Adv.Para 4.5

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
37	2050116751891003	LAD BHAVANA NARAYAN	As per Criteria
38	2050116752031009	LANKE RAVINDRA ARUNRAO	As per Criteria
39	2050115313151006	GAIKWAD SEEMA UTTAMRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.5
40	2050156759310009	AMBEKAR SAPNA MAHADEV	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
41	2050113740431006	RATHOD VILAS PARASHRAM	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
42	2050114753571000	AWASARMOL PRADIP DEORAO	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
43	2050188047310033	GAIKWAD BALAJI RAMKISHAN	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2
44	2050115314301005	PUJARI ANIL DATTATRAY	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
45	2050110579971002	SHILLEWAR SAGAR SHANKARRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.5
46	2050178580510074	PASHTE SATISH TANAJI	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
47	2050173367710071	PAWAR RAJENDRA BHIVAJI	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
48	2050119235310014	KSHIRSAGAR VRUJKISHOR PANDHARINATH	As per Adv.Para 4.5

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
49	2050180877110075	MAHALE PUNIT MADHUKAR	As per Adv.Para 4.5
50	2050197100222131	SHINDE SANGESH SHIVAJI	As per Adv.Para 4.5
51	2050186058710009	SHADIVAN DILAWAR GULMAHAMOD	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
52	2050172669310090	GAWAI SUSHANT SURENDRA	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
53	2050116135310050	KHANDAGALE GANESH SURESH	As per Criteria
54	2050110106910064	JAGTAP SANDEEP PRAKASH	As per Adv.Para 4.5
55	2050189353110049	KALE SHASHIKANT PRAKASHRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.5
56	2050199859110065	KHANDARE GAUTAM LAXMAN	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
57	2050128029710006	BAD KONDIBA SHANKAR	As per Adv.Para 4.5
58	2050111138751008	SAWANT DINESH MOHAN	As per Adv.Para 4.5
59	2050181201100031	KHADE PURNIMA BHASKARRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
60	2050130076310003	PATIL PANKAJ DHUDAKU	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
61	2050161381100595	ZALKE SUDHAKAR RAMJI	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
62	2050116507271004	TUPPAD MAHESH PRAKASH	As per Criteria
63	2050175562110080	AVHAD SACHIN VITTHAL	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2
64	2050116777171004	HARNE AMOL GULABRAO	As per Criteria
65	2050116777781001	PAWAR SOMNATH CHHAGAN	As per Adv.Para 4.5
66	2050187880510034	UMREDKAR LATA PURUSHOTTAM	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
67	2050170109100294	MANDHALKAR AVI MADHUKARRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.5
68	2050129111000501	MANDHALKAR NASHIKET MADHUKARRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
69	2050181531310074	FERNANDES DIAGO ANTHONY	As per Adv.Para 4.5
70	2050180444310014	IDHATE GANESH DEVIDAS	As per Criteria
71	2050113191002136	DAHAKE GANESH DATTATRAY	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
72	2050182370710074	KADU MANGESH BABURAO	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
73	2050123439510058	RATHOD ASHOK BHIMSING	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
74	2050141997100809	KASHID SURAJ VASANT	As per Adv.Para 4.5
75	2050116776161002	BHONSALE SNEHALATA VASANTRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.5
76	2050116780681000	BORATE AJIT GHANASHAM	As per Criteria
77	2050116062310071	BHATE SANJAY PUNJABHAU	As per Adv.Para 4.5
78	2050112973271004	YELAMKAR SAMEER SONU	As per Adv.Para 4.5
79	2050179948310021	MORMARE MANISHA MAHADEO	As per Adv.Para 4.5
80	2050191197100860	PATIL PRASHANT MOHAN	As per Adv.Para 4.5
81	2050184527710089	MADAVI VINOD SADHURAM	As per Adv.Para 4.5
82	2050115077100278	VYAVAHARE DATTA PRABHU	As per Adv.Para 4.5
83	2050120362910044	HOLE RAJESH MANOHAR	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2 & 4.5
84	2050115473861005	GUNDEKAR KIRAN RANGNATHRAO	As per Adv.Para 4.4.2