#### MAHARASHTRA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

## Assistant Manager Directorate of Printing, Stationary and Publications

### **REJECTED CANDIDATE LIST**

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
1	1870124192510012	ARVIND WAGHU UBALE	No Qulification & experience as per Advt Para 4.3 (2) & 4.3(6)
2	1870141040510081	BHUSHAN PRAKASH PATIL	Not Eligible as per Criteria
3	1870113838371005	CHANDRASHEKHAR SURESH DESHMANE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
4	1870114036051007	DEVENDRA MADHAV SATPUTE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
5	1870114503181003	DHANRAJ PANDHARINATH BAGUL	Not Eligible as per Criteria
6	1870113893851001	DHIRAJ SHESHRAO NAGDEVE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
7	1870114578461009	DINESH BHAUSAHEB PATIL	Not Eligible as per Criteria
8	1870113829371004	GANESH BHASKAR PORJE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
9	1870113719211008	GANESH MURLIDHAR BACHATE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
10	1870114535401003	HARSHWARDHAN RATNAKAR SHENDE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
11	1870113707071006	JITENDRASINGH BHANWARSINGH RAJPUT	Not Eligible as per Criteria
12	1870138254710037	LAXMI DNYANESHWAR SAPKAL	No Experience as per Advt Para 4.3 (6)
13	1870114160831004	MANISH RAMRAO NAVGHARE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
14	1870114660821003	NEETA BABAN NEVASE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
15	1870113700871002	NITIN MADHUKAR POKALE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
16	1870113781711002	PANKAJ DNYANDEO CHOPADE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
17	1870114484131008	PAVANKUMAR BHIKA SONJE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
18	1870113316431001	PRASAD PANDHARINATH TAPKIR	Not Eligible as per Criteria

#### MAHARASHTRA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

## Assistant Manager Directorate of Printing, Stationary and Publications

### **REJECTED CANDIDATE LIST**

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
19	1870114361261006	PRASHANT MADHUKAR MAMIDWAR	Not Eligible as per Criteria
20	1870130504710006	PRASHANT UTTAMRAO KAKADE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
21	1870113720851009	PRAVIN GOVINDRAO MAHAKALKAR	Not Eligible as per Criteria
22	1870114250241002	PRAVIN PRABHAKARRAO KALE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
23	1870113695271007	PURUSHOTTAM VISHWANATH PATIL	No Experience as per Advt Para 4.3 (6)
24	1870114623701008	RAJESH ASHOKRAO BAVISKAR	Not Eligible as per Criteria
25	1870114701821003	SANGITA NAMDEV FULPAGAR	Not Eligible as per Criteria
26	1870113686971007	SANJIT BHIMRAO WARUDKAR	Not Eligible as per Criteria
27	1870114565501001	SANTOSH MARUTI DHAVALE	Not Eligible as per Criteria
28	1870113717651009	SIDDHARTH HEMANT SAWANT	Not Eligible as per Criteria
29	1870114257651003	SIDDHESH RAGHUNATH MALI	Not Eligible as per Criteria
30	1870114268051008	SUSHANT SARJERAO JITKAR	Not Eligible as per Criteria
31	1870113707371008	SWAPNIL ANIL MEHAR	Not Eligible as per Criteria
32	1870113579931009	VIJAY BALU KHARAT	No Qulification as per Advt Para 4.3 (2)
33	1870110130310098	VIKAS BHAGWAT MANE	No Qulification as per Advt Para 4.3 (2)
34	1870114648321001	VINOD PANDURANG PAWAR	Not Eligible as per Criteria
35	1870114495451007	YOGESHWAR MACHHINDRA KUMAWAT	No Experience as per Advt Para 4.3 (6)

# सहायक व्यवस्थापक, शासकीय मुद्रण व लेखनसामग्री व प्रकाशन संचालनालय, सामान्य राज्य सेवा, गट-ब अमागास २ पदांकरीता मान्य झालेला निकष

A] Possess a degree in Offset Printing or Letter Press Printing of a statutory University in first Class and thereafter **have** experience of not less than five years in a big printing concern.

OR

B] Possess a diploma in Offset Printing or Letter Press Printing of a statutory University in first Class and thereafter **have** experience of not less than fifteen years in a big printing concern.

#### OR

c] Possess a Diploma in Offset Printing or Letter Press Printing of a statutory University in Second Class and thereafter **have** experience of not less than Twenty years in a big printing concern.