#### MAHARASHTRA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

## Administrator General and Official Trustee, general State Services, Gr-A, Advt. No. 252-2012

### REJECTED CANDIDATE LIST

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
1	21601168903310064	AJIT MARE	Not qualified as per crieteria
2	21601169383410060	AMBAJI RAYANI	Not qualified as per crieteria
3	21601104651710023	BHASKAR SHIRURKAR	Not qualified as per crieteria
4	21601168909910008	DATTATRAYA GAVATE	Not qualified as per crieteria
5	21601148161210016	DINESH THORAT	Not qualified as per crieteria
6	21601619110073177	HIRAJI GAIKWAD	Not qualified as per crieteria
7	21601132907710041	KASHINATH SHINDE	Not qualified as per crieteria
8	21601170194410040	KISHOR BHALERAO	Not qualified as per crieteria
9	21601134553510023	LATA SHIVPUJE	Not qualified as per crieteria
10	21601169316810005	MANGESH KADU	Not qualified as per crieteria
11	21601302715100003	MANISHA THORAT	Not qualified as per crieteria
12	21601114862510005	PARAG PATIL	Not qualified as per crieteria
13	21601134820310081	PARAG SUBHEDAR	As per Advt Para 4.4 No prescribed experience
14	21601199545100612	PRASHANT MAHABOLE	As per Advt Para 4.4 No prescribed experience
15	21601106419310079	RAJENDRA SADAPHULE	Not qualified as per crieteria
16	21601110407100318	RAMESH MANE	Not qualified as per crieteria
17	21601163107100485	RAVI DEOTALE	Not qualified as per crieteria

Note: Candidates are requested to contact the Commissions office imediately in case of their request, if any regarding candidature.

#### MAHARASHTRA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

## Administrator General and Official Trustee, general State Services, Gr-A, Advt. No. 252-2012

### REJECTED CANDIDATE LIST

SR. NO	REG. ID	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES	REASON
18	21601160141100950	RAVI SHAMBHARKAR	Not qualified as per crieteria
19	21601614911009074	RAVIKUMAR ASTONKAR	Not qualified as per crieteria
20	21601105314110063	RAVINDRA JADHAV	Not qualified as per crieteria
21	21601169394610047	RUHEELA NAAZ	Not qualified as per crieteria
22	21601170404610041	SANDESH TAYSHETE	Not qualified as per crieteria
23	21601792707100965	SAVITA SHEPUR	Not qualified as per crieteria
24	21601134935910065	SHIVAJI SHINDE	Not qualified as per crieteria
25	21601148561410034	SUDHAKAR PARDHI	Not qualified as per crieteria
26	21601170400210019	VAISHALI BAROD	Not qualified as per crieteria
27	21601418371002010	VIJAYKUMAR BEMBALGE	Not qualified as per crieteria
28	21601545789100556	VILAS PAWAR	Not qualified as per crieteria

# महाप्रशासक आणि शासकीय विश्वस्त, (महाराष्ट्र राज्य) मुंबई, कोषाध्यक्ष धर्मादाय दाननिधी, सामान्य राज्य सेवा, (राजपत्रित वर्ग-१)

# अ] अराखीव वर्गवारीच्या एका पदासाठी मान्य झालेला निकष

I] विधी विषयातील पदव्युत्तर पदवी व विधी विषयातील Ph.D आणि जाहिरातीतील ४.४.२ मध्ये नमूद केलेल्या पदांवरचा एकूण १६ वर्षाचा एकत्रित अनुभव

### किंवा

II] विधी विषयामधील पदव्युत्तर पदवी आणि जाहिरातीतील ४.४.२ मध्ये नमूद केलेल्या पदांवरचा एकूण २० वर्षाचा एकत्रित अनुभव.

210 92192