Head of Department, Automobile Engg Gr A Advt No. 78-2013 कारणासहीत अपात्र उमेदवारांची यादी

Sr.	Registration ID	Candidates Namen	Reason for Not Eligible
No.			
9	1300000002533700986705	Kshirsagar Sharad Vitthal	Not eligible as per criteria
7	1300000002533700987715	Mahendra Shashidhar Tripathi	Not eligible as per criteria
3	1300000002533700992009	Harip Sanjay Sudhakar	Not eligible as per criteria
8	1300000002533701028477	Khandekar Anant Vasant	Not eligible as per criteria
4	1300000002533701083127	Gadhari Prasannakumar Govindra	Not eligible as per criteria
દ્દ	1300000002533701087849	Kappikeri Anilkumar Shankerrao	Not eligible as per criteria
(9	1300000002533701097202	Deshpande Sadanand Shriniwas	Not eligible as per criteria
۷	1300000002533701103503	Thakur Vilas Daryawsing	Not eligible as per criteria
9	1300000002533701105591	Sambhe Rajeshkumar Uttamrao	Not eligible as per criteria
90	1300000002533701118706	Chipade Anant Vivekanand	Not eligible as per criteria
99	1300000002533701121605	Patil Satish Akaram	Not eligible as per criteria
9२	1300000002533701139331	Matale Anant Pundlik	Not eligible as per criteria
93	1300000002533701181763	Kulkarni Nitin Ganesh	Not eligible as per criteria
98	1300000002533701182002	Seemikeri Chandrakant Yalagura	Not eligible as per criteria
94	1300000002533701182324	Harip Sanjay Sudhakar	Not eligible as per criteria
9६	1300000002533701205861	Kajalkar Prafulla Madhukarrao	Not eligible as per criteria
90	1300000002533701212049	Dhole Lalit Purshottam	Not eligible as per criteria
9८	1300000002533701213505	Sonawane Shyam Arjun	Not eligible as per criteria
98	1300000002533701214856	Andhare Sunilkumar Laxmanrao	Not eligible as per criteria
२०	1300000002533701215070	Sable Mahendra Janardan	Not eligible as per criteria
२१	1300000002533701218906	Wadnerkar Parag Ramrao	Not eligible as per criteria
२२	1300000002533701222890	Mane Lahu Madhavarao	Does not possess Master's Degree in
			relevant subject as per Advt.
२३	1300000002533701229153	Murabatte Santosh Kumar	Not eligible as per criteria
२४	1300000002533701240407	Rajurkar Sanjay Wasudeorao	Not eligible as per criteria
२५	1300000002533701248446	Salodkar Sandeep Mukundrao	Not eligible as per criteria
२६	1300000002533701248729	Wagh Shrikrishna Rajaram	Not eligible as per criteria
ર ७	1300000002533701252999	Shirbhate Nilesh Janardan	Not eligible as per criteria
२८	1300000002533701254374	Patil Milind Suryaji	Not eligible as per criteria
२९	1300000002533701020152	Jawale Shailendra Ashok	Does not possess Master's Degree in
	12000000002522501040260		relevant subject as per Advt.
30	1300000002533701040369	Naranje Vishal Gangadhar	Does not possess Bachelor's Degree in relevant subject as per Advt.
39	1300000002533701042481	Uplap Alokkumar Ashokkumar	Does not possess Master's Degree in
* '	1300000002333701042401	Opiap Mondinai Mondinai	relevant subject as per Advt.
32	1300000002533701051772	Nemade Anant Wasudeorao	Does not possess Bachelor's Degree in
			relevant subject as per Advt.

33	1300000002533701103393	Dixit Kishor Sudhakar	Does not possess Bachelor's Degree in relevant subject.
38	1300000002533701109216	Gandhewar Vivek Rambhau	Does not possess Master's Degree in relevant subject as per Advt.
34	1300000002533701120014	Patil Atul Prabhakar	Does not possess Bachelor's Degree in relevant subject as per Advt.
3६	1300000002533701137786	Lagdive Ravindra Ganpatrao	Does not possess Master's Degree in relevant subject as per Advt.
30	1300000002533701196304	Chame Balasaheb Madhavrao	Does not possess Bachelor's Degree in relevant subject as per Advt.
3८	1300000002533701211090	Dhobe Shirish Dinkarrao	Does not possess Master's Degree in relevant subject as per Advt.
38	1300000002533701213048	Pande Sandhya Devidasrao	Does not possess Master's Degree in relevant subject as per Advt.
80	1300000002533701216708	Baraskar Sunilkumar Sheshrao	Does not possess degree qualification as per Advt. AMIE Degree not valid for teaching posts.
89	1300000002533701219394	Deshmukh Ravindra Raosaheb	Does not possess Bachelor' degree qualification as per Advt.
४२	1300000002533701220223	Gadhikar Aniruddha Ashok	Does not possess Master's degree qualification as per Advt.
83	1300000002533701223095	Patil Nilesh Ganpatrao	Does not possess Bachelor' degree qualification as per Advt.
88	1300000002533701225340	Kewate Sunil Ramdas	Does not possess Master's degree qualification as per Advt.
84	1300000002533701247574	Adhau Sunil Ruprao	Does not possess Bachelor' degree qualification as per Advt.
४६	1300000002533701249976	Warudkar Sagar Damodharrao	Requisite experience is less than ten years as per Advt
80	1300000002533701251836	Shelke Rajesh Eknathrao	Requisite experience is less than ten years as per Advt
8८	1300000002533701252797	Gade Rajesh Avinash	Requisite experience is less than ten years as per Advt
४९	1300000002533701253790	Deshmukh Sudhir Vinayakrao	Does not possess Bachelor' degree qualification as per Advt.

विभाग प्रमुख, स्वयंचल अभियांत्रिकी, शासकीय तंत्र निकेतन, गट अ, महाराष्ट्र तंत्रनिकेतन शिक्षक सेवा गट अ

अराखीव वर्गवारीच्या एका पदासाठीचा निकष

अ]

- i) Bachelor's and Master's degree in appropriate branch of engineering or technology with first Class or equivalent at Bachelor's or Master's level **AND**
- ii) Ph. D. in relevant subject AND
- possess 13 years relevant experience as per para 4.3, A.ii or para 4.3, .B.ii of advt.
- टीप : अ.जा. व अ.ज. वर्गवारीच्या उमेदवारांनी जाहिरातीत नमूद केलेली किमान अर्हता धारण करणे आवश्यक.

सु. सं. केसरकर उप सचिव, महाराष्ट्र लोकसेवा आयोग.