#### 

## Dean, Government Medical Colleges, Maharashtra Medical Education and Research Services, Gr-A

## (Advt.NO. 63/2017)

#### Not eligible candidate list

Sr.No.	ProfileTransactionID	Candidate Name	Category Name	Reason
1	'1700000003969707657779	BANGINWAR ASHISH SHRINATH	Open	Over Age
2	'1700000003969707657575	MEHTA MUKESH CHUNNILAL	Open	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
3	'1700000003969707656002	SHRI DINKAR TULSHIRAMJI KUMBHALKAR	Open	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
4	'1700000003969707657882	SHIVHARI VITHALRAO GHORPADE	SC	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
5	'1700000003969707653036	DR NANANDKAR SUDHIR DIGAMBAR	Open	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
6	'1700000003969707654803	DESHPANDE SATISH GOPALRAO	Open	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
7	'1700000003969707653365	MADAN ASHOK HUKUMCHAND	OBC	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
8	'1700000003969707653991	JAGADISH BAPUDAS HEDAWOO	Open	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
9	'1700000003969707653043	GAJBHIYE RAJ NARENDRA	SC	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
10	'1700000003969707652832	DIXIT PRADEEP GANGADHAR	Open	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
11	'1700000003969707653263	RAMRAJE NAGSEN NIRGUN	SC	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
12	'1700000003969707652213	DOIBALE MOHAN KONDIBA	OBC	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
13	'1700000003969707653091	DESHMUKH SUDHIR BHASKARRAO	Open	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
14	'1700000003969707652809	NITNAWARE ASHOK ZADBAJI	SC	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
15	'1700000003969707657448	TAMBE MURALIDHAR PARASHURAM	SBC	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
16	'1700000003969707653205	KURA MAHENDRA MOHANAIAH	Open	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
17	'1700000003969707652279	PURANIK BHAVANA MADHAV	Open	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
18	'1700000003969707657413	MOGAREKAR MUKUND RAMCHANDRA	Open	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
19	'1700000003969707654144	SONUNE SANJAY MADHAORAO	NT(B)	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
20	'1700000003969707652845	SAMIR VINAYAK JOSHI	Open	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
21	'1700000003969707657457	MEDHEKAR SUDHIR VITHAL	SC	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission
22	'1700000003969707655679	KSHIRSAGAR SANTOSH VYANKATESH	OBC	Not eligible as per criteria fixed by the Commission

अधिष्ठाता, (Dean) शासकीय वैद्यकीय महाविदयालय, महाराष्ट्र वैद्यकीय शिक्षण व संशोधन सेवा, गट - अ (जाहिरात क्र. ६३/२०१७)

अमागास एका पदाकरिता मान्य झालेला निकष -

शैक्षणिक अर्हता :- Possess M.B.B.S. degree and post graduate degree in any branch of medical science or a qualification recognized as equivalent to a post graduate degree by the Medical Council of India, Constituted under the Indian Medical Council Act 1956 (102 of 1956).

# And thereafter

अनुभव- 25 Years 1month & 15 days experience of teaching in a post not below the rank of Associate Professor or Reader in a Medical College out of which at least five years experience should be in the post of Professor or Professor & Dean in a Medical College Or Medical Research Institute.