Zilla Sainik Welfare Officer Group – A

(Advt. No. - 49/2017)

List of Not Eligible Candidates

| Sr. No. | Registration No. | Name | Remarks |
|---------|-------------------------|--|--|
| 1 | ,1700000003959707629495 | Shri Deshmukh Aashish Sakharam | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 2 | ,1700000003959707634563 | Shri Shantaram A Rawool | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 3 | ,1700000003959707626887 | Shri Sanjay Kashinath Borse | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 4 | ,1700000003959707630514 | Shri Neel Vijay Oka | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 5 | ,1700000003959707626834 | Shri Sanjaykumar Babanrao Sonawane | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 6 | ,1700000003959707626531 | Shri Bannore Rahul Babanrao | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 7 | ,1700000003959707635073 | Shri Godbole Gaurav Umesh | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 8 | ,1700000003959707627250 | Shri Lade Shyamsunder Narsingrao | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 9 | ,1700000003959707626914 | Shri Mandrupkar Girish Gopalkrishna | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 10 | ,1700000003959707627451 | Shrimati Nalini Jain | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 11 | ,1700000003959707633188 | Shri Jadhav Digvijay Dnyandeo | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 12 | ,1700000003959707626862 | Shri Gadre Satish Mangalmurti | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 13 | ,1700000003959707636797 | Shri Pajai Ravindra Keshaorao | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 14 | ,1700000003959707636725 | Shrimati Potdar Shubhangi Uttamkumar | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 15 | ,1700000003959707636389 | Shrimati Raikar Prarthana Chandrakant | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 16 | ,1700000003959707627300 | Shrimati Khanzode Sugandha Shrikrishna | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 17 | ,1700000003959707633502 | Shri Gogawale Anil Kashaba | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 18 | ,1700000003959707626738 | Shrimati Deshpande Aboli Anant | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 19 | ,1700000003959707631190 | Shrimati Harshala Udaykumar Tandale | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 20 | ,1700000003959707632192 | Shri Malkar Prakash Sahebrao | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 21 | ,1700000003959707631758 | Shri Jadhav Sanket Sangram | Not Eligible as per Criteria |
| 22 | ,1700000003959707637330 | Shrimati Gulve Jyoti Motiram | Qualifying Service has not been completed hence Prima facie Not Eligible |
| 23 | ,1700000003959707637377 | Shri Adelkar Ramesh Shankar | Prima facie Not Eligible |
| 24 | ,1700000003959707627275 | Shri Kankal Subhash Vishwanth | Prima facie Not Eligible |
| 25 | ,1700000003959707628948 | Shri Bansod Pralhad Laxman | Prima facie Not Eligible |

जिल्हा सैनिक कल्याण अधिकारी, गट — अ, सामान्य प्रशासन विभाग (जाहिरात क्र — ४९/२०१७)

Zilla Sainik Kalyan Adhikari, Group - A, General Administrative Department (Advt. No. - 49/2017)

निकष

अराखीव (सर्वसाधारण) - ४ जागांसाठी

(I) Should have ceased to be serving member of the Armed Forces of the Union and who have held the rank of **Colonel and above** in the Army or rank equivalent thereto in the Navy or in the Air Force

OR

(II) Should have ceased to be serving member of the Armed Forces of the Union and who have held the rank of **Lieutenant Colonel** and above in the Army or rank equivalent thereto in the Navy or in the Air Force and **total 32 years** of service served in defense service viz. Army or Navy or Air Force

अमागास (महिला)(Against) — २ जागांसाठी

Should have ceased to be serving member of the Armed Forces of the Union and who have held the rank of **Lieutenant Colonel** and above in the Army or rank equivalent thereto in the Navy or in the Air Force and total **21 years and 11 months** of service served in defense service viz.

Army or Navy or Air Force

अ.जा (सर्वसाधारण), इ.मा.व. (सर्वसाधारण) या वर्गवारीतील उमेदवारांना निकषाशिवाय मुलाखतीस बोलविण्यात येत आहे.