Director of Health Services, Maharashtra Medical & Health Services, Gr. A (Adv. No. 49/2018)

List of not eligible candidates for interview

Sr. No.	Transaction ID	Name of candidates	Remark
1	1800000005034709049791	SHIVDAS RATNACHHAYA PANDURANG	Not Eligible as per criteria
2	'1800000005034709111426	BOLDE ASHOK NILAPPA	Not Eligible as per criteria
3	1800000005034708954597	JOTKAR RAJU MANOHAR	Not Eligible as per criteria
4	'1800000005034709116622	RUDEY ANIL JESHIRAM	Not Eligible as per criteria
5	'1800000005034709054934	MULEY YESHWANT PANDURANG	Not Eligible as per criteria
6	'1800000005034709016552	Chincholikar Meera Vasantrao	Not Eligible as per criteria
7	'1800000005034708954619	GHODKE LOCHANA RAOSAHEB	Not Eligible as per criteria
8	'1800000005034709020520	MESHRAM MADHURI FAKIRCHANDRA	Not Eligible as per criteria
9	'1800000005034708954250	Lale Swapnil Vishnu	Not Eligible as per criteria
10	'1800000005034708954587	Wanere Kanchan Narayanrao	Not Eligible as per criteria
11	'1800000005034709012397	NITIN NAMDEO BHALERAO	Not Eligible as per criteria
12	'1800000005034709136721	SUROSHE ASHOK BAPURAO	Not Eligible as per criteria
13	'1800000005034709098404	KANNAMWAR PADMAJA MANOHAR	Not Eligible as per criteria
14	1800000005034709033722	GAURI DHARMARAJ VHATKAR	Not Eligible as per criteria
15	'1800000005034708971761	RAMESHWAR MAHALING KUMBHAR	Not Eligible as per criteria
16	'1800000005034708954608	SONAWANE BALASAHEB SAMBHAJIRAO	Not Eligible as per criteria
17	'1800000005034709040246	BORSE HEMANTKUMAR RAMDAS	Not Eligible as per criteria
18	'1800000005034709054882	BHOYE RAGHUNATH DADA	Not Eligible as per criteria
19	'1800000005034709035608	CHAVAN SUBHASH JAISING	Not Eligible as per criteria
20	'1800000005034709154416	GALANDE RAJABHAU VISHVNATHRAO	Not Eligible as per criteria
21	'1800000005034709150505	DHUDAL KAILAS HIRAMAN	Not Eligible as per criteria
22	1800000005034708954636	Ambadekar Nitin Natthuji	Not Eligible as per criteria
23	'1800000005034709117188	JAIN VINITA KAPURCHAND	Not Eligible as per criteria
24	'1800000005034709151341	PATIL VASANT SHANKARRAO	Not Eligible as per criteria
25	'1800000005034709065187	MANE DILIP KASHINATH	Not Eligible as per criteria
26	1800000005034709100856	TEHRA SHOBHANA KANHAIYASINGH	Not Eligible as per criteria
27	'1800000005034709152673	SUNDAR VYANKATRO KULKARNI	Not Eligible as per criteria
28	'1800000005034709154975	SURYAWANSHI JAGDISH NAGNATH	Not Eligible as per criteria

29	'180000005034708970736	RATHOD MADHUKAR KANU	Not Eligible as per criteria
30	1800000005034709129681	KANDEWAD VIJAY POSHATTIRAO	Not Eligible as per criteria
31	'1800000005034709136777	DOIPHODE VIJAYKUMAR VITTHALRAO	Not Eligible as per criteria
32	'1800000005034709077394	DHIWAR SUNITA BALASAHEB	Not Eligible as per criteria
33	'1800000005034709129541	MUDAM NAGNATH SHANKARRAO	Not Eligible as per criteria
34	'1800000005034709102092	Pawar Bhagawan Antu	Not Eligible as per criteria
35	'1800000005034709094552	Dr Sangale Sandeep Namdeo	Not Eligible as per criteria
36	'1800000005034709102582	PAWAR RADHAKISHAN BABURAO	Not Eligible as per criteria
37	1800000005034709154512	Dr. Shelke Sudhakar Sonyabapu	Not Eligible as per criteria
38	1800000005034709115203	BHATKAR VINAYAK SHANKARRAO	Not Eligible as per criteria
39	1800000005034709150280	GAIKWAD SANTOSH BABAN	Not Eligible as per criteria
40	'1800000005034709130394	THORAT ASHOK SAMPATRAO	Not Eligible as per criteria
41	'1800000005034709143293	SINGH POOJA KRISHNANAND	Not Eligible as per criteria
42	'1800000005034709152383	Kamble Balkrishna Sopan	Not Eligible as per criteria
43	'1800000005034709099813	DESAI SUPRIYA FAKIRRAO	Not Eligible as per criteria
44	'1800000005034709090806	Mane Santosh Namdev	Not Eligible as per criteria
45	'1800000005034709137455	CHAVAN NAGORAO SHIVAJI	Not Eligible as per criteria
46	'1800000005034709126366	DHELE PRADEEP MANMATHAPPA	Not Eligible as per criteria
47	'1800000005034709125105	GHOGARE SANJAY DASHARATH	Not Eligible as per criteria
48	1800000005034709143370	CHAUDHARI GOVIND PANDIT	Not Eligible as per criteria
49	'1800000005034709096177	VARSHA NAMDEV DOIFODE	Not Eligible as per criteria
50	'1800000005034709145776	PRABHU ARCHANA BALKRISHANA	Not Eligible as per criteria
51	'1800000005034709101127	SANJAY BABURAO DHAGE	Not Eligible as per criteria
52	'1800000005034709083331	HUMNE ARUN YASHWANTRAO	Less Experience

संचालक, आरोग्य सेवा, महाराष्ट्र वैद्यकीय व आरोग्य सेवा, गट-अ (जाहि. क्र. ४९/२०१८)

Director of Health Services, Maharashtra Medical & Health Services, Gr. A (Adv. No. 49/2018)

निकष

अराखीव - १ सर्वसाधारण पदाकरीता

- 1. Possess the M.B.B.S. Degree of a statutory University or any other qualification specified in the First or Second Schedule to the Indian Medical Council Act. 1956;
- 2. Possess a post-graduate degree in any of the clinical subjects or in Preventive and Social Medicine as specified in the First or Second Schedule to the Indian Medical Council Act. 1956 or any other qualification recognised as equivalent by the Medical Council of India;

AND THEREAFTER

সন্ধৰ - Possess experience of Health Administration, Medical Relief or Family Planning in Government, Zilla Parishad or a Local Body for not less than 28 Years and 5 Months.

अवर सचिव,(कक्ष-पंधरा-अ) महाराष्ट्र लोकसेवा आयोग